Home Page Logo
Map to Volcano Vista Registration Bell Schedule Dress Code Course Handbook Ambassador Program 9th Grade Academy Special Education NCA Student Handbook Attendance Policy Behavior Policy Hawk Activities Agenda Form Calendars Calendars Health Office Order a Transcript School Spirit The Volcano View
VVHS Clubs Academic Decathlon Air Force JR ROTC Art Club Band, Hawks Best Buddies Black Student Union Bowling Chorus DECA FCA French Club/NHS Gay Straight Alliance German Club/NHS Jazz Band Math NHS Mock Trial National Honor Society Newspaper Operation Smile Orchestra Quill & Scroll Senate Spanish Club Spanish NHS Thespians Vocal Velocity Wing Squad Winter Arts and Crafts Fair Yearbook
Volcano Vista Athletics Athletic Training Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Graduation Information APS Selfless Seniors Graduation Rates Scholarships
Welcome to the PAO
VVHS Counseling Services Counseling Procedures College and Career Readiness Center Academic Development Career Development Personal and Social Development Credit Recovery Options
Wellcome to the Library
Menus
Administration Faculty Staff

VVHS_ClubsActivities.jpg

What Administrator/Counselor do I see?

9th Graders (Reclassified 9th Graders see the 10th-12th Administrator assigned to their alpha) - A Hall - A121 - Vesuvius

Administrator - Mr. Thiebaut - thiebaut@aps.edu

Counselors - Ms CdeBaca (A-K) cdebaca_d@aps.edu & Mrs. Mertens (L-Z) - trisha.mertens@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Webb - Cynthia.Webb@aps.edu

10th - 11th Graders Alpha A-GOL - E Hall - E216 - Azuma

Administrator - Mrs. Allen - allen_mt@aps.edu

Counselors - Mrs. Sandy - Rhonda.Sandy@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Saenz - saenz_a@aps.edu

10th - 11th Graders Alpha GOM-O - F Hall - F116 - Kilauea 

Administrator - Mrs. Rizzardi - marcia.rizzardi@aps.edu

Counselors - Mr. Monclova - monclova_r@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Padilla - Jeanette.Padilla@aps.edu

10th - 11th Graders Alpha P-Z - H Hall - H131 - Suribachi

Administrator - Mr. Alzaga - Manuel.Alzaga@aps.edu

Counselors - Mr. Roybal - roybal_m@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Roberts - roberts_ti@aps.edu

VVHS_Athletics.jpg

News

11/30/16

Cap & Gown

Campus Specialties: 275-9357
1529 Eubank Blvd, NE Ste. B
Store Hours: Wed-Fri 1-5pm, Sat. 10-3
Price will increase after December 17, 2016
 
Graduation
Thursday, May 18th at 2:30pm
Tingley Coliseum, EXPO NM
Graduation is a privilege not a right
 
Mandatory Dates
Tuesday, May 16 at noon
               Honor’s Assembly Rehearsal
               Cap & Gown Distribution
Wednesday, May 17 at 9am
more
10/25/16

To order a yearbook online go to:

www.YearbookOrderCenter.com

enter the schools order # 12833

more

VVHS Daily Calendar

VVHS_Seniors.jpg

District News

District Events

STUDENT-TESTING.jpg

 

VVHS Mission Statement

TOGETHER:

     Reflecting on the past

          Excelling in the present

               Preparing for the future

 

 

Counseling Department